Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16920
Age39 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhe
Geboren inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (5)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionManager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: Psychologist.
I consider myself a kind, purposeful, sociable person with a great sense of humor.

I love to laugh and see smiles on my faces.
My family values, like any child, are seen and taken from my family. I am very lucky, my parents have been living together for more than thirty years and still love each other very much, my father has the main role in the family, he has always taken care of his desires (I have a sister). My mother, in turn, always took care of her husband with warmth and care, they are excellent partners in life, so I would like to have such an experience in my life.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I do sports, go to the gym, like reading books (Russian classics), watching interesting films.
Searching for...
Male qualities that attract me: strength, confidence, kindness, care for loved ones, ability, friendship, love and give love).
Age: Up to 55.
Height: From 170.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Welcome.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other: Attractive.
Localities: Doesn't matter.