Olga, Woman from Gliwice, speaking English, Russian ID:16927

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Sagittarius
Place of BirthNikolaev, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight112 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-09-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCivil servant

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and black hair from Nikolaev, Ukraine. I was born in Mykolaiv, Ukraine.
Education: Orthodoxy.
I am a purposeful, disciplined and self-confident woman, at the same time kind, gentle and caring.

I look at the world with kind eyes, though it is very cruel now. I live here and now, enjoying myself every day. I work as a civil servant, but despite the severity of work at home, a loving and caring mother. It is important for me that all members of my family feel loving and caring, and that they are honest and respectful of each other and are able to take responsibility for themselves and their loved ones.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI Dating Agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
When the opportunity arises to exercise, run and swim in the pool. Most of my free time I dedicate to the child.
Searching for...
I want to give spiritual warmth to a determined, disciplined and self-confident man who can love, give warmth, care and be responsible for his family.
Age: Up to 50.
Height: From 170.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: It does not matter.
Faith: Doesn't matter.
Other: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.