Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16989
Age33 Pisces
CountryUA
CityKharkov
Geboren inKharkov, Ukraine
Height4' 11"
Weight93 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (13)
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTutor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Julia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and red hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: Philologist.
Kind, cheerful, caring.

I really want to create a strong family. To live in love, mutual understanding, mutual respect. To be for each other all- friends, lovers, husband and wife. I can make my man really happy, but I also want to be happy myself. So if you are caring, considerate, kind, cheerful and open-hearted, I will be happy to meet you. I love animals and children, so I work with children. I'm very fond of singing, going to the theatre and cinema. I listen to different kinds of music and when I have fun and when I'm sad))) I'm happy to meet you.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
 
Hobbies and Interests

Sing, listen to music, go to the theater and walk in the fresh air. Travel and learn something new.
Searching for...

Kind, cheerful, generous, caring.
Age: 35-50.
Height: Min 170.
Education: It does not matter.
Presence of children: It does not matter.
Faith: It does not matter.
Other: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.