Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16990
Age30 Virgo
CountryUA
CityZaporozhe
Geboren inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourblue

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (9)
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionDesigner
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and brown hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: Economics of enterprise.
My name is Anna, I am a friendly and slightly romantic girl, a realist in life.

I believe in love for life and strive for a trusting relationship based on mutual respect and support. For me the important family values and traditions, I believe that family is our fortress.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend free time with my daughter. Also I do sports, outdoor activities, sports and board games. I like to travel without a plan and to ride a bicycle on the nature, to swim in the river in summer and to do barbecue. I learn to play the electric guitar. I like to watch comedy TV shows.
Searching for...

I dream of meeting a man who needs warmth, care, love and tenderness and is ready to reciprocate.
Age: It doesn't matter.
Height: Doesn't matter.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Doesn't matter.
Faith: Not Muslim.
External Evidence: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.