Darya, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17056
Age36 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Geboren inNovomoskovsk, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (9)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionCosmetologist
Religionorthodox
SmokerYes

About myself...
My name is Daria, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Novomoskovsk/Ukraine.
Education: Accountant.
I am a self-sufficient woman who is family oriented.

I am looking for a man with the same values and he will appreciate, love and respect my child as I do him. I love children, I want and I'm ready to start a family with a man who already has them. I don't accept lazybones and domestic violence. I'm a kind, sparkling and responsive woman with a good sense of humor. I have a cosy and friendly atmosphere in my house. Now I'm in quarantine, sitting at home with my son, spending a lot of time with him. And in general, we do sports with him, we go to the sea, he does boxing and I go to competitions with him. My second education is vocals, I also play the piano.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Clothes design, vocals, cycling and rollerblading. I watch movies based on real events, thrillers and detectives. I listen to good music.
Searching for...
Wise, not stingy, decent, purposeful, independent, with an inner core, affectionate, with a good sense of humor. Loving children, sport. Respecting women, easy on the rise.
Age: 36-50.
Height: 175-195 cm.
Education: It does not matter.
Presence of children: Welcome.
Faith: Christian.
Other: Average build, tall.
Area: Doesn't matter.