Ella, Russian Woman from Simferopol, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Taurus
Geboren inMelitopol, Ukraine
Height5' 9"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (29)
 Son (18)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionSales assistant in a clothing store

About myself...
My name is Ella, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and Russian hair from Simferopol, Russia. I was born in Melitopol/Ukraine.
Education: Accountant.
I am a pretty, romantic, friendly woman and just a good person.

I love the sea, sun, first green in spring and the aroma of coffee. I'm active, athletic and sociable. I work in a clothing store as a consultant and I like to create images in clothes. I like to cook and bake. I think that the aroma of baking in the house creates coziness and warmth. I live with my son and my dog. I think that raising a child is not about notation and dissatisfaction, but by example. I love animals, they love you for nothing, but in spite of it. They're honest. I want to meet my special man, with whom we will understand each other without words. I'm a good hostess. I like to cook and bake. I lead a healthy life, I don't drink, I don't smoke.
I'm looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sport, good nutrition, I like to rest at the sea.
Searching for...
I'd like to meet a cheerful, positive man. Tall, athletic, leading a healthy lifestyle.
Age: Up to 65.
Height: Tall.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Possible.
Faith: Does not matter.
Other: Sports physique.
Location: Doesn't matter.