Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17576
Age36 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Geboren inChelyabinsk, Russie
Height5' 3"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (8)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLawyer
Religionorthodox
SmokerYes

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Chelyabinsk/Russia.
Education: lawyer.
I am a lawyer, divorced.

From my marriage, I have a son. I consider the greatest achievement in his life. Now I'm looking for the right person to coincide with the worldview. My goal is not to leave the country to move, but to meet a man. I think that it is not important to speak in which language or in which country, it is more important to live with whom and how. I love and travel a lot. I often leave the country, wanting to expand my son's horizons. I like people who value time. I think it's the most important resource, and I can't get it back when it's lost. I have learned to surround myself with decent, sincere, optimistic and positive people! I dream of meeting a worthy partner in life to start a family.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, books, love and travel a lot.
Searching for...
A man worthy of creating a family.
Age: up to 55 years.
Has no spells.
Education: No epiphany.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Faith: No epiphany.
External evidence: No euphemism.
Domain: No euphemism.