fbpx

Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Dnepr, speaking English, French, Russian, Spanish

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17610
Age38 Virgo
CountryUkraine
CityDnepr
Geboren inSinelnikovo, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgray-green

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
English
Russian
French
Spanish
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionpharma business, interpreter
SmokerNo

About myself...
I am a broad-minded woman with a wide range of interests and an inquiring mind. I love life, I am open to the world, sincere and passionate about everything I do.

I dream to meet my complementary half, a man, who would share my values, would like to have common interests. I dream to create our home with a trustworthy man, to live somewhere far from the noisy city in harmony and love.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Foreign languages. History, psychology. And, surely, inalienable part of life is sport (power lifting, fitness, sport walking, tennis). I love traveling, communicating with interesting people, making new friends, exchanging emotions and broadening my mind.
I like writing stories in English, translating stories, walking in new places, feeling new emotions, working out in the gym.
Searching for...
Honest, open-minded, loyal, optimistic, educated, serious, knowledgeable about life and loving sports and personal development.
Age: 45-55 years
Height: 160-170
Education: higher.
Presence of children: preferably without. Possibly adults.
Faith: non-Muslim.
External appearance: athletic
Location: does not matter.