fbpx

Valeriya, Russian Woman from Simferopol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17620
Age25 Capricorn
CountryRussia
CitySimferopol
Geboren inSimferopol, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
Education3 University Diplomas
ProfessionYoga Teacher
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Simferopol, Russia. I was born in Simferopol/Ukraine.
Education: Dancing.

Economics and project management.
I am a very curious person who has a million different hobbies and plans for the future. I want to get a doctorate degree, to go to art conservatory to become a real artist, to get a certificate as a yoga teacher and maybe even to open my own yoga studio. I believe that dreams come true. I mean, in 4 years I got 2 honors degrees from Long Island University in New York City! I still can't believe it =) I try to be nice, never lie about anything and always be calm and positive. I'm super healthy! I haven't even tried smoking because I want to look healthy.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like hiking, horse riding, swimming, reading( I read about everything), drawing, dancing, recently started to learn how to play chess, bike riding, travelling, shopping, cooking (only healthy).
Searching for...
I am looking for a kind, intelligent and generous man to make my already amazing life even better.
Age: 25-35 years old.
Height: 175 or more.
Education: Not important.
Presence of children: No children.
Faith: Does not matter (I do not change my religion).
Other: Normal.
Location: Does not matter.