Daria, Ukrainian Woman from Kramatorsk, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17663
Age25 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKramatorsk
Geboren inKramatorsk-Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourwhite
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (0)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionRecruiting manager at ATW agency, cooperating with Gulf countries and European countries
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I was born in Ukraine. I grew up with mom and dad and little brother.
I have lovely family. I attended every Sunday church. I studied at school for 11 years in city Kramatorsk. I'm a very communicative person and I have a lot of friends but sure close just a few. I like self growing and I like to see people around me with passion inside. I'm an open person and easy to talk about everything. I can make people feel open with me and comfortable.
I have positive attitude to life. Whatever is happening in my life I let be in God's hands and I feel totally happy this way. I like to dream and have goals and achieve them. I'm responsible person and always trying to make done things today, not tomorrow. I'm not in conflict and flexible. I have sense of humor that is important for me in my partner too. I finished academy in Kharkiv at age 21 and moved for work to Emirates. I worked there for 3 years on different positions, I started from hostess and later I became restaurant manager. And I back to Ukraine this July because I got pregnant and I had to deliver babe in my country. Father of babe is from UAE, he is not accepting the babe which is family's matter. I wasn't ever married. I understand marriage like a big move in my life and I choose husband very carefully cause I want to be it for life. And I like to have husband with who we will enjoy our marriage time.
For now I work as a recruiting manager based on home. I'm sending our Ukrainian and Russian people to work for Gulf countries like Emirates, Saudi, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar and Europe like Germany, England, Czech, Hungary.
I have morale standard which I'm following. In relationships I like to be straight and open. I like to hang out with friends and family. I love my family a lot. I respect my dad and mom a lot. I'm in great relationship with my brother we are like a best friend. My mom and dad are divorced not so long ago. We are in good conditions with both of them but I live with my mom and brother and my daughter Sarah.
I'm looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to play table tennis, volleyball, basketball. I like to sing. I like to travel and get to know life style of other cultures and get to know new people. One of my travel goals are Brazil and Maldives. I can go for any kind of activities I prefer to try new things. I like comedy, thriller, drama movies. I like to go to cinema, to hang out with friends. I like to make my home comfy and beautifully design it and I like to cook.
Searching for...
I wish he will be kind heart, love kids, respectful, straight person, not a player, smart, with sense of humor, generous, open and communicable.
For hobbies I prefer he would be an active person who will Likes sport, different activities, travelling. No bad habits like drinking or smoking.
Age: 25-40.
Height: Min. 175.
Education: University.
Presence of children : Children are welcome.
Faith: Christian only.
External data: Healthy and healthy body.
Location : France, Canada, USA, England.