fbpx

Nadezhda, Ukrainian Woman from Krivoy Rog, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17825
Age30 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKrivoy Rog
Geboren inKrivoj-Rog, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (8)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHead of department at a metallurgical plant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Nadezhda, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and brown hair from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. I was born in Krivoy Rog/Ukraine.
Education: mechanical engineer and manager of foreign economic activity.
Hi! My name is Nadezhda (which means Hope), it is exactly my name that characterizes me.

I believe in the best and I do my best to make my future bright and joyful.
I graduated from a music school, where I studied piano, singing and synthesizer.
At the same time, I graduated from the University of Mechanical Engineering and I am interested in mechanics.
My work is related to communications in a big company, so from 8am to 6pm I am in constant movement and I communicate with different people who need to be enthusiastic about their work and create a team for an efficient production process.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
In my life, the situation regarding hobbies and interests was such that since childhood I found new interests to my liking, some of them were fleeting, others lasted a lifetime. I fully agree with the following statement: "A person without hobbies cannot lead a happy and fulfilling life. At the age of thirty, I developed a fairly wide and varied range of interests, the most basic of which are as follows:
Loving books, not just taking a gadget and downloading a book, but buying a printed book);
Participation in trail marathons (extreme long-distance running at a distance of 5 km);
Gym - a healthy mind in a healthy body))
I like embroidery, but only when I feel like it).
Music - I play synthesizer and piano, I sing in a band.
Searching for...
I wish I had someone I could share his interests with and find support for his hobbies. Someone with whom it would be interesting to go to the theatre as well as an exhibition of new technologies. Someone with whom you can open up a new world on weekends, even if it's only a few miles from home.
With whom you can watch the sunset and sunrise as if it were a rare natural phenomenon.
With whom you can change a tire with a laugh and have a serious discussion about economic problems.
With whom you could teach our daughter to braid mats and play football with our son. Qualities and interests sought: intelligence, responsibility and self-confidence. Honesty and frankness in relationships.
Age: up to 45 years old.
Height: from 180.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Probably.
Religion: Christian, atheist.
Appearance : Doesn't matter.
Place : Doesn't matter.