fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Donetsk, speaking English, French, Russian, German ID:17881

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17881
Age43 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityDonetsk
Место рожденияRyazan, Russie
Рост5' 6"
Вес139 lb
Hair Colourчерный
Eye Colourкарие

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
 Son (12)
English
Russian
French
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLecturer at Donetsk National Technical University
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Donetsk, Ukraine. I was born in Rzhazan/Russia.
Education: materials engineer.
At the restaurant, at the theater, I am an elegant lady.

At work - I am an experienced teacher who is respected by my students and colleagues. At home, I am a hostess who knows how to turn everyday life into a holiday and spoil the family with delicious food. And in life, I feel mischievous, ready to laugh, dance and kiss in front of everyone. In all life situations, I remain optimistic and believe in people. I am open and sincere, I love life in all its manifestations and appreciate these qualities in others. Mutual respect and trust, common interests and hobbies, the ability to support each other in difficult life situations are very important to me in family relationships. To the person I will love, I will give all my tenderness and care, I will be a faithful and loving partner in life.
I am looking for serious relations with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Music - from classical to rock, I graduated from a music school in the piano class; cinema - romantic comedies, fantasy, action; sports - fitness, yoga, swimming, reading books - Russian and foreign classics, animals and nature.
Searching for...
Desirable qualities: kindness, intellect, attention, sense of humor, loyalty, balance, self-confidence, absence of bad habits, love for children, love for animals, optimism.
Interests: music, art, active lifestyle - cycling, winter sports, travelling.
Age: 43-55 years old.
Height: 175-195 cm.
Education: Education.
Have children: Probably.
Religion: Christian.
Appearance: Irrelevant.
Location: City, suburbs.