fbpx

Alla, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian ID:17892

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17892
Age32 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Место рожденияDnipro, Ukraine
Рост5' 5"
Вес134 lb
Hair Colourсветло-русый
Eye Colourсеро-зеленые

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEconomist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Alla, I am a beautiful single girl with grey-green eyes and blond hair from Dnepr, Ukraine. I was born in Dnepr, Ukraine.
My education is economist.
It is very difficult to tell about myself in two words.

So I would say that I am a versatile person. Everything depends on the situation, on the people around me and, to some extent, on my mood. I can be wise, calm and humble, but I can also be emotional. After all, I am a woman) As they say, the fairy is in a different mood. I can't call myself a workaholic, but I live my life through work. I think it's because I've found myself and I love what I do. Also, I have a responsibility to my daughter, I want to give her the best in this life and I will do my best to do that. That's why I want to meet someone as ambitious and determined. I don't like laziness and boredom. If I am capable of making concessions, then yes. As long as I am respected and have my opinion taken into consideration. I'm beautiful, but I'm not a toy and already know very well what I want. I know how to love, how to listen, how to support, how to care, how to be quiet when necessary. I know how to appreciate and respect. But I also want to see and experience it all in relation to myself).
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, travel, reading.
Searching for...
Attentive, reliable, loving, considerate, Generous, Leader. And personal interests, which preferably at least some of them).
Age: 45 years maximum.
Height: tall
Education: higher.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion : Christian.
Appearance: Pleasant appearance.