fbpx

Yuliya, Woman from Wroclaw, speaking Russian ID:17904

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17904
Age40 Cancer
CountryPoland
CityWroclaw
Place of BirthPozdeevka, Russie
Height5' 4"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-09-22

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (20)
 Daughter (14)
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionClothing manufacturer
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and hair from Poltava, Ukraine. I was born in Pozdeevka/Russia.
Education: Law.
I am confident, sincere, I can cook well, I like order in everything, at home and at work, I love my children, I appreciate fidelity and respect in relationships.

Gentle, considerate and do not like conflict always find a compromise. I try to learn something new for myself, I love nature, travel. For me, the most important thing in a relationship is respect and trust. At present I am a graduate of Cooperative Technical School, specialty "Catering Technology", Interregional Law Academy, Faculty of Law, and for 10 years I am a private entrepreneur, I make women's clothing and sell it in my stores, besides I study the profession of designer and manufacturer of women's clothing, I develop my own brand of clothing.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like modeling clothes, big tennis, biking, doing sports, outdoor activities.
Searching for...
Education is not important, the main thing is that the person is realized. Not confrontational, not stingy, neat, charismatic, with a good sense of humor.
Age: up to 50 years.
Does not matter.
Education: Not important.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Not important.
Appearance: Irrelevant.
Location: Irrelevant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.