Viktoriya, Woman from Vilnius, speaking English, French, Russian ID:17934

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Scorpio
Place of BirthKharkove, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-09-14

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: I am a lawyer.
I work as a real estate agent.

I am a lawyer by education. I am a communicative person. Communication with different people is very important for me. I like active life. I do not consider myself a housewife. I want to see a determined, caring and understanding husband or partner in the future. I am a very positive person.
I hate aggression and scandals. I want to live in love and understanding with a man in perfect harmony, because life is short and should bring pleasure. I also love children and other people's children. I have many brothers and sisters, but only cousins and nephews.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel. I play golf. I like reading books. Sports. Fitness.
Searching for...
I like successful men, strong, generous and smart. Athletic physique. It is desirable to have the same credo.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Christianity.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.