fbpx

Valeriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:17980

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17980
Age35 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Место рожденияKharkov, Ukraine
Рост5' 4"
Вес121 lb
Hair Colourблонд
Eye Colourсерые

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (12)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDirector of HR
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: philologist, teacher of English language and literature.
I work as an HR manager in a Ukrainian company, which is engaged in the development, sale and implementation of software for medical institutions.

I try to develop, and it is important for me that development is a priority in the family, i.e. all the members support each other and develop together. I strive for inner freedom and independence from external circumstances. I don't have an obsession to get married, so I will dare to join my life only with a man who will give me a "soul mate" feeling. Certainly my son has a very important place in my life, so all the important events in my life necessarily agree with him.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Fighting my fear of water and learning to swim. I learn German. I like nature, reading, morning jogging, long trips by car or train:)
Searching for...
For me, one of the most important human qualities is restraint and self-control. Respect for others, regardless of their social status, is also very important. The most attractive, generous and charming person will be devalued in my eyes if he humiliates or offends someone weaker than him. I am unlikely to find common ground with a very religious person. I am a baptized Christian, but I am agnostic at heart.
Age: up to 50 years old.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: not important.
Appearance: not important.