fbpx

Karolina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17990
Age27 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inEvpatoriya, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight106 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionDeputy Director
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Karolina, I am a beautiful single girl with blue-gray eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Eupatoria/Ukraine.
Education: shoe designer, engineering technologist.
I am rather active, temperamental and sociable person, I like warmth and sunshine, I can't stay in one place for a long time, that's probably why I changed my job, though I really like my profession and I will probably go back to it with time, because I really enjoy creating something new.

I love my family very much and keep in constant contact with them, although we live in different cities. I love to cook. I'm almost 28 years old and I would like to have a family and children already, I always dreamed of having a big family as I was an only child in my family, for some reason I was always sure that I would have three children :) but . we'll see ) ))
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am engaged in boxing, I like to draw, I adore to spend time with the friends, the fanatic of cats.
Searching for...
Next to me I see a responsible, successful, confident person who knows himself and knows what he wants. Of course, it is important that the partner is already established in life, with work, stability. Desired qualities and interests: friendly and open person, likes to travel, has good relations with his family. Interests can be different: sports, photography, art... all are acceptable!
Age: up to 40 years old.
Height: from 178 years.
Education: does not matter.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: Non-Muslim.
Looks : Preferably athletic build.
Location: Not important.