fbpx

Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17994
Age33 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMaster of beauty salon
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev/Ukraine.
Education: Psychologist.
I am a woman who has a deep understanding of what I need and want.

I always remain an optimist. I believe in love and I dream to meet a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness, with whom we will understand each other at a glance, respect each other's interests and aspirations, trust each other, share every problem, failure and worry. I am a woman who has a lot of unspent love, but who is not disappointed by life. I am kind, gentle, caring. I will be a good wife, mother and hostess.
I am looking for serious relationships with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, sports
Searching for...
My man has good self-esteem, he is confident, he does not prove anything to anyone, he is determined, he is able to make decisions and take responsibility not only for himself but also for the woman he loves.
Age: 32-45 years.
Height: From 173.
Education: Not important.
Presence of children: Possible.
Religion: Doesn't matter.
Appearance: Not relevant.
Location: Not relevant.