fbpx

Snezhana, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18029
Age31 Capricorn
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Geboren inSlavyansk, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (9)
 Daughter (4)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFashion designer, own brand
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Snezhana, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Slavyansk, Ukraine.
Education: modeler, fashion designer, technologist of light industry.
I am a caring, cheerful and optimistic young woman.

I can give a lot of love and motivate my man to success. I have the adrenaline of love and positive energy that I will actively share with my other half. For my future husband I will be like the sun - giving him warmth and love and good mood every day, I am not confrontational, I know how to soften sharp corners if necessary.
I am busy with my favorite business, I am a fashion designer, I have my own personal clothing brand and workshop where I create new images. I make exclusive handmade knitted maxi dresses. And my direction is elongated, elegant and tasteful clothing for chic women. In my mini production, I am also the technologist and the engine of all ideas.
How I see my future family: my family should be strong as a fortress and loving in every sense and relationship, where there is mutual support, love and care.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, running, fitness, swimming, skating, skiing. Health
Food. I draw, play the piano, read books, go to ski resorts, the sea, to restaurants where the food is tasty and healthy.
Searching for...
I am looking for a worthy and reliable partner for life and strong family relationships, with whom I felt near a real weak woman, and he, in turn, received and felt from me real love and care in all senses. Sportsman, active life, walking, traveling to different countries, with a sense of humor, cheerful, enjoying life, elegant, intelligent, not strict, easygoing person.
Age: 25-53 years.
Height: About 185.
Presence of children: With or without children.
Religion: Catholic.
Appearance: Sturdy build, broad shoulders, tall.