fbpx

Valeriya, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18121

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18121
Age33 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Place of BirthUkraine Dnipro
Height5' 2"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDirector of Marketing
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I know for sure that my beloved man will be lucky to have me))
I am a young and active girl who is ready to create a family with the man I love.
I gave a considerable period of my life to education and career building, and now I know for sure that my heart wants to love and I am ready to take care of my man, to create comfort in the house and to make our life happy.

I registered in this agency absolutely consciously and I am here with serious intentions.
I believe that my chosen one is reading these lines... My darling, we will feel each other when a spark of love appears in our hearts, a spark that will become a hot flame in time...
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to spend my free time in a variety of ways: walks in nature or in the park, cycling, spontaneous little trips! And sometimes we can just spend time together for a tasty dinner, which, by the way, we can also cook together! Discuss topics that excite us, tell about our dreams, cuddle up and snuggle up with a blanket.
Now, in my spare time I learn German, read books on self-development and psychology and attend events.
My passion is travelling, so I will be very happy when I can share my love of travel with my man!
Searching for...
I am looking for a man with a loving heart who is really ready to start a family. Most of all I am attracted to a man by his intelligence and wit, and I fall in love with a man's actions. I would like to meet an ambitious man, who develops, wants more from life. I know that together we will be able to move mountains. It is important for us to spend time together with a man to be interesting.
My dream is a happy family, where everyone develops harmoniously. A family filled with sincere and unconditional love. Love to me is a verb. It's when you try to make your partner's life a little better and easier. To love is to fill a man, to give him energy, to make him happy: to do exactly what makes him happy. I will be a beloved and beautiful woman that he will always be proud of, I will be my man's support and best friend, and he will be my strongest protector and support for me. It is very important for me that our values coincide, it is important to go towards common dreams, support each other and be sincere: to be able to talk openly and solve different situations. Nobody is perfect, but when two people really love and want to be together - they will overcome all obstacles. It is wonderful when there is complete mutual understanding in a relationship, I understand that it is a lot of work and I am ready to go for it. The most important thing is to find exactly your person and then everything becomes much easier, because it is a great happiness to speak the "same language", the language of love...
Height: higher.
Education: possible.
Presence of children : Orthodox, Catholics.
Religion : Good looks.
Appearance: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.