fbpx

Alina, Ukrainian Woman from Valki, speaking English, Russian ID:18186

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18186
Age34 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityValki
Place of BirthValki, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-06-08

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (9)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionNail Service Specialist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I think that I am positive, attractive, kind, cuddly and gentle person. To my mind I am also open and curious girl.
I have many dreams and goals which I want to achieve. But the biggest dream is to love and to be loved. I want to change a lot in my life. I hope I could find a man who will be ready to change his life together with me. Frankly speaking, I desire to enjoy this life, take care about my future family, trust and be together in difficulties and happiness. It's time to be happy.
I am looking for serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to cook delicious food and decorate it beautifully! Sometimes I want to draw.Take foto of the world !Driving for long distances and stopping in new places
Searching for...
It is important for me that I feel comfortable with a man, as if we have always known each other, as if on the same wavelength. I need a man who will not do trivial things, he will surprise me in a completely different way. He should have a great sense of humor and good taste. Of course, so that we wish each other a good day and sweet dreams. I want to feel his care, next to him I feel like a real woman. Together we will travel all over the world, and then we will also have fun at home. Therefore, I am not worried about the place and the landscape, but about the person with whom I have something to talk about and keep quiet. We will have love, admiration, understanding and passion!

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.