fbpx

Kristina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian ID:18193

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18193
Age36 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Place of BirthGorlovka, Ukraine
Height5' 10"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-05-30

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDirector of Hotel Operations
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Kristina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Gorlovka, Ukraine.
Education: organizational management.
I am open, communicative, honest, kind.

I lead an active and dynamic lifestyle, malleable. I easily find common language with people. I have been working in the hospitality industry for over 17 years. I like to travel with feeling - discovering new countries, cities, unique sights.
As I travel, I am interested in the traditions of the locals and their way of life.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Yachting, leisure activities, theatres/museums.
Searching for...
In a man I appreciate honesty, frankness, responsibility, activity, respect of personal boundaries. I would like to have common interests with a man. I like to travel and lead an active lifestyle.
Age: 40-60 years old.
Height: from 180.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.