fbpx

Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Belaya-Tserkov, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18202

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18202
Age32 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityBelaya-Tserkov
Место рожденияBelaya-Tserkov, Ukraine
Рост5' 4"
Вес121 lb
Hair Colourсветло-русый
Eye Colourзелено-голубые

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEnglish tutor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with green-blue eyes and brown hair from the city of Bila Tserkva, Ukraine. I was born in Bila Tserkva/Ukraine.
Education: philologist, translator.
Honest, tactful, sometimes sociable, sometimes on the contrary, I like to be in silence and quiet.

I pay attention both to words and to actions. I love what I do, but since I still work as a private entrepreneur, I hardly ever rest, which is definitely a disadvantage. But I have to do it for a living. Sometimes I can be stubborn. If there is a conflict, I rarely keep quiet, I try to talk about it right away. I try to put myself in the other person's shoes to understand them better (although it doesn't always work out). It is important for me to realize myself as a woman and a professional, I am not the kind of person who will sit at home all the time (I want to remain interesting both for myself and for a man), but I will not sacrifice my family for work either. Honesty, sincerity, reliability are important to me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Photography, computers, books.
Searching for...
For me it is very important to feel care and attention. It is important for a person to be able to compromise and not shut down during an argument. Certainly a sense of humor. I like sarcasm. I cannot say that I have a certain type of a man. Naturally educated, preferably not very religious. In my line of work I am tolerant, but I do not go to church.
Desired qualities and interests: in the course of the conversation it is difficult to say whether you have common features or not. I will probably say that I am not a farmer as I spent all my childhood at a dacha with potatoes and other vegetables and I was "fed up" with it :). So that a man knows his worth as the words (do not waste them), and deeds.
Age: Up to 45 years.
Height: Unimportant.
Education: Educated.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion : Does not matter.
Appearance : Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.