Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian ID:18230

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Scorpio
Place of BirthDnipro, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2022-06-03

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (13)
 Son (6)
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionOffice manager, gymnastics coach

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with blue-gray eyes and red hair from Dnipro, Ukraine. I was born in Dnipro, Ukraine.
Education: circus artist.
I am A circus artist, an athlete, worked in this field for 15 years, everything was wonderful until my 40s.

Everything was spoiled by my thirties... And work and family. Now that there's no more clapping or family, I have to work in different spheres, from sales manager to packer in a warehouse. I am kind, friendly, I love children, they are my life's greatest treasure, I am very good at finding a common language with people. In my family I appreciate loyalty, respect, not complaining, mutual understanding, common walks in a park and in nature, family photos. My youngest son lives with his father in another country.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love nature, outdoor activities, sports and getting to know cultures of different countries.
Searching for...
I want to meet a man with good character, intelligent, decent, with a pleasant voice. Presence of children welcome. It would be desirable to live in the private sector. It would be nice if the partner did sports.
Age: from 45 to 60 years old.
Education: preferably higher.
Presence of children: yes, of course.
Religion : Christianity.
External appearance : Tall, athletic.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.