fbpx

Elizaveta, Woman from Seoul, speaking English, Russian ID:18241

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18241
Age32 Aquarius
CountrySouth Korea
CitySeoul
Place of BirthLougansk oblast, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLawyer
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elizaveta, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Brown hair from Seoul, South Korea. I was born in Lugansk region, Ukraine.
Education: Lawyer.
I aspire for a person with me to feel comfortably and freely.

For me is also important a neatness and warmth of my home. The most important thing for a partner is that they not only love me but also know how to express that love. The same is true for me. I don't think getting married will solve all my problems by itself, but I believe being with a man who will love me, I will be able to realize my potential in many areas faster. I also want to learn how to support my partner.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Fashion, acting.
Searching for...
A man who knows what he wants. A man who strives for self-development, has communication skills, has a clear vision of his future.
Age: 33-40 years old.
Height: from 178.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: No children.
Religion : Christianity.
Appearance.
Location : United States, Canada.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.