fbpx

Yuliya, Russian Woman from Moscou, speaking English, Russian ID:18289

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18289
Age34 Taurus
CountryRussia
CityMoscou
Place of BirthMoscou, Russie
Height5' 10"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionProject Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and brown hair from Moscow, Russia. I was born and live in Moscow/Russia.
Education: management psychology.
With my career and self-realization I'm fine - time to think about my family! I guess my family is traditional - we have a separate place to live (an apartment or a house), three kids and of course a dog :) We spend a lot of time outdoors, traveling and hosting guests.


I love beauty in all its manifestations - in nature, in a child's smile, in an exquisite interior, in a beautiful face or just a kind heart.
I am always interested in finding depth in people. I respect myself and my desires and expect the same from my partner. My main resource is time: I value my time and the other person's time. I have a sober outlook on life, I try not to be mistaken about others. I always appreciate openness and honesty of people and try to do the same myself.
I am expressive by nature - I feel feelings brightly and deeply, I have strong intuition and I am perceptive. I am loved by children, animals, I have a wide circle of communication and close friends. I like to think over my plans and future affairs in details.
At the same time I can be stubborn and get upset when something does not go the way I wanted or planned. I don't like to wait and I don't tolerate being disrespected.
I love life and look at it with optimism, appreciate the little things and try to be in the moment: here and now.
I am looking for serious relations with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I usually like to spend time in company - walking, chatting with friends, family and relatives. At the same time I also appreciate days spent alone with myself - watching a movie, reading a book or listening to a lecture is fine, sometimes I want to spend a day in silence and pay attention to my inner world. I like travelling, getting to know new cultures and new people. I like everything to do with music: singing, dancing, composing. I like photography, cinematography, fine arts. A special kind of pleasure for me is delicious food.
Searching for...
For me it is important to see in my partner a support, a like-minded person, a person who is with me and for me is a kindred soul. I very much appreciate the ability to take responsibility, to be a leader and to keep my word. The sensitivity of the partner, his attention to me and sense of humor are important for me. Desired qualities and interests: the ability to take responsibility, generosity, honesty, sensitivity, sense of humor, charisma.
Age: up to 41 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance : Slim, tall, neat.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.