fbpx

Lyubov, Ukrainian Woman from Poltava, speaking English, Russian, Spanish ID:18414

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18414
Age35 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityPoltava
Место рожденияPoltava oblast, Ukraine
Рост5' 4"
Вес121 lb
Hair Colourблонд
Eye Colourсерые

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (6)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
Spanish
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTeacher of Ukrainian language
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Lyubov, I am a beautiful single girl with gray eyes and blond hair from Poltava, Ukraine. I was born in Poltava region, Ukraine.
Education: pedagogical education.
So you can ask me what I do on the international dating site, I can answer you.

Some of my friends found their love on the Internet and I decided to try it too.
First of all I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am a Ukrainian woman from a small town called Poltava. I would leave it at that and go green. Our town is over 1100 years old, it is nice to live in such an old town.
I am very nice, from a big family, my mother Natalia, my father Ivan, my sister Irina and her husband Seriy. Also my sister is a happy mother of an 8 year old boy. We have a very close relationship and we help each other all the time. When I told my parents about my desire to find a man outside this country, my parents supported me, they told me that they want my happiness and that it doesn't matter where it is. Of course, they would like me to visit them from time to time. Nowadays, there are many ways to communicate, such as skype or whatsap, and I don't think it will be difficult to communicate with my parents and sister.
I am a mother too, I am a mother of a cute little girl, Ekaterina, who is a copy of me, the same little blonde miracle with gray eyes. Of course, I love her very much and I try to spend time with her as much as possible. I love to cook for her, she loves Ukrainian borsht and omelette and tomato juice. I love to cook not only for her but also for guests. Always looking for new recipes. I think I am a good cook, but it is better to ask people who eat my dishes, to smile!
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
In my free time I go to the gym and the pool, I love dancing and I like to visit dance classes. As usual, I go to the gym 3 times a week. I like to go to the sauna in the same gym, it relaxes my body and prepares it for the new day. In the sauna I like to drink herbal tea, it is a tradition for me.
I like to travel, there are some countries I have visited: Greece, Egypt, Croatia, Monte Negro, Turkey, India, Shri-Lanks and some others. I think it's amazing that we have the opportunity to travel to the other side of the world in a few hours. We get to see different cultures, different mentalities. I would like to continue to travel with my boyfriend. It would make our life even brighter.
My biggest dream right now is to visit Spain, I've never been there and I know it's a beautiful sunny country with nice people. I would love to see this culture, I hope it happens one day.
As I said, I am a mother of a nice girl and I was thinking a lot about having children in the future, but this decision I will make with my future man, we will decide if we want to have children or not.
I spend a lot of time with children at work, I am a Ukrainian teacher at school, I teach children from 3 to 5 years old, and this is my joy. In this day and age, children want to know everything and are always asking questions. I get so much energy from communicating with them.
I dreamed of becoming a teacher since I was a child, it was also my parents' dream, so when I finished school, there was no doubt, I went to the Pedagogical University in Poltava.
I can say that the years of study were the most brilliant of my life, it is so much fun to be a student.
Searching for...
Here I am looking for a kind, caring man, who will become my friend and lover, I want to find the man with whom I will spend the rest of my life. I am a mature woman and I am not looking for external beauty, which is not so important, for me it is important that the man ready to take care of us 2, he is caring, positive, ready to come to Ukraine to see me.
In my nearest future I see myself a good wife and friend of a wonderful man, we spend all our free time together and make plans for the future. I believe that it is the woman who creates the fire in the family and keeps the house warm and comfortable. I want my family to become a strong ship in this difficult sea of life. I want to become the support and friend of my man.
Age: any age, but the most important thing is that the man is handsome.
Education : not important.
Presence of children : possible.
Religion : not aggressive.