fbpx

Diana, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian ID:18422

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18422
Age36 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityKherson
Place of BirthKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionGraphic designer, freelance
Religionatheist
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Diana, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.
Education: cybernetics, automation of advertising production.
Perhaps my most striking feature is my creative approach to life.

I am smiling, emotional, sincere, joyful, gentle, kind. I feel people subtly, I am able to find an approach to people, to create a pleasant atmosphere and emotional comfort. I am always looking for mutual understanding, I don't like conflicts. For me, the aesthetics of everything that surrounds me is of paramount importance. I get pleasure from life, and I like to give it to those around me. My socio-psychological type is Hamlet (extroverted ethical-intuitive), according to MBTI - ENFJ.
Graphic designer, ran a design studio at an advertising agency, freelancer. I want to change the field of activity and organize an online store of natural cosmetics. In any case, my work gives me free time and the opportunity to spend time on relationships.
Quality food is important to me, I like to try interesting new dishes and have a fine sense of taste combinations. I like restaurants with delicious cuisine, I like to visit interesting cultural events. I like to have a rest on the nature or in beautiful places. I especially like the sea!
I like to travel, but not very often. Active travel such as mountain climbing, long hikes are not my thing. I like to travel in comfort, not along crowded tourist routes, but to see and feel the authenticity, spirit of another city, country, to feel the local flavor, moods, traditions.
Love, mutual understanding, respect, support, respect of each other's opinion and interests, ability to solve contentious issues through discussion are important for me in a family. I respect other's opinion, I see the value and uniqueness of a person through it, I do not impose my own. I prefer to plan everything in advance, I would like to have family traditions. I have a loving heart, I want to share love with a loved one, create comfort, have one or two children. My goals in family life: to feel and share happiness, to raise children, to create a sincere relationship for years to come.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I embroider large paintings with a cross. It is a very painstaking and time-consuming process. It can take from six months to two years to create a picture. In 2019 an exhibition of my paintings was held in Kherson.
Another hobby is baking, desserts. I love to try new recipes.
I am interested in psychology, socionics, I read a lot on these topics. I like reading in summer in the park and in the nature, mainly classical literature.
As for sporting hobbies, my main hobby is Pilates, which I have been doing for about 12 years, with small breaks. I love to dance.
I would like to learn mobile photography and video shooting - that's in the plans for now.
Searching for...
He has a reserved character, he knows exactly what he wants and is open-minded. He has good taste, he knows how to choose quality things, likes stability, achieves his goals systematically. Relying on logic in his decisions, practical, can organize their comfort, responsible, attentive to detail, caring. He takes care of his health, does not smoke. I like it when a man is passionate about what he does: when his work is not just an occupation to make money, but something he really loves.
I like it when a man has his own interests. I don't need our hobbies to be the same. It is more important that we are comfortable in everyday life and have similar recreational preferences.
Age: 34-46 years old.
Height: 175 cm or more.
Education: Higher education.
Children: Does not matter.
Religion: Does not matter, as long as its canons are not imposed on me.
Location: Resides in a region with a mild, warm climate.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.