fbpx

Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Smela, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18490

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18490
Age35 Capricorn
CountryUkraine
CitySmela
Place of BirthCherkassy oblast, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-07-05

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (6)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCaretaker for the elderly, working in Germany
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and light blond hair from Smela, Ukraine. I was born in Cherkassy region, Ukraine.
Education: Finance.
I am interested only in a serious relationship.
What I can give a man: honesty, openness, reliability, loyalty, care, love, responsibility.

I expect the same from my future husband. I would like to have another child with a responsible father who also wants that and will share sleepless nights with our baby. I want to feel useful. In a way, I am a perfectionist, a dreamer. I like the partner model of family (the one who comes home from work first, cooks dinner, the one who comes second, helps the first). To me, family is a man, a woman, and children. I would like a small wedding with rings, veil, white dress and jacket with immediate family. I dream of having a married life where we discuss over dinner the positive and not so positive situations that each of us experienced on that day. I am a hardworking person, but I believe that hard work should be diluted with enjoyable relaxation.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to dance. I haven't taken a dance class, but I do it the way I feel. I like to enjoy aromatic coffee in the morning. I enjoy walking and cycling, I like observing nature. I don't do sports, but I do a few exercises to keep myself in shape. Sometimes I like to cook. I like things to be in their proper places. I do some creative work, painting with oil paints. I experiment and practice doing volumetric paintings in bas-relief technique, try to do decorative plaster. I am an introvert. Nemnogoslovnaya. Extreme I say yes! I live in a small town, I have an apartment, but I dream of having my own house.
Searching for...
I am strongly against: infidelity, betrayal, man's propensity for computer games, smoking, alcohol (as a disease).
What I expect from my partner: readiness to compromise and have a bilateral dialogue in unclear situations or misunderstandings, readiness to be a friend and mentor for my son, unexpected surprises, I appreciate when a man's words are backed by actions. A man should have such qualities as determination, perseverance, stability, caring and love, responsibility, sincerity, romance, ability to provide for the family, cheerfulness, courage. As for interests, it could be sports, outdoor activities, reading books, sightseeing, gardening or horticulture, participating in marathons, rafting, hiking or mountaineering, minimal internet.
I hope to find a man who will share my interests and let me into his world. A man with whom we will build a harmonious relationship and a happy family.
P.S. I dream that we together learned to dance salsa or bachata :)
Age: 33-43 years old.
Height: 175 cm or more.
Education: Higher, secondary.
Children: No children.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance: athletic build.
Location: could be a small town.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.