fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:18515

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18515
Age34 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Place of BirthSvatovo, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionContractor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful dynamic brunette with brown eyes and higher education. Native, from a small town in Ukraine.
I am engaged in the favorite business.

I enjoy traveling, combining interesting ideas for work and leisure. I like to begin my morning with a bicycle ride or fitness to maintain my graceful form. Golf lessons and skiing attract me. I will keep an enthusiastic skier company for a thrilling descent in the sparkling alpine snow. I enjoy visiting art exhibits, new technology, something that takes my breath away.
I thoughtfully build a library of engaging intellectual books that help beautify and develop the personality. I love to fill my home with the aroma of fresh flowers, coziness and crystal cleanliness. I am able to please with tasty and useful dishes.
In a man I admire intelligence, ambition and passion for healthy lifestyle.
Chosen to give inspiration and a gentle smile.
I am looking for a serious relationship to create a family, with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Golf, tennis, paddle, bike, sap board, travel, cooking, dancing, fitness, books, skiing, concerts, exhibitions, forums, conferences, with pleasure I learn something new.
Searching for...
A man who will please and delight me. Too kind and intelligent. Confident and charismatic. He is successful and has a great sense of humor. It is important to me that a man is able to bring a smile to my face, warmth to my soul and affection. A man who has enough time to travel together to the most incredible places in the world. A man who loves and wants children together. I do not like men who have a habit of experiencing and causing guilt, creating conflict situations, manipulating feelings, who are prone to lie, pretending to be someone they are not, who show any disrespectful attitude towards women. I admire fidelity, generosity, having intelligence, ambition, strength, healthy lifestyle, attractive appearance.
Age: up to 45 years.
Height: from 180.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: preferably without children. I would like to experience parenthood for the first time, together. And if they are, that the relationship with children does not interfere with our personal life.
Religion: Does not matter.
Destination: Irrelevant.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.