fbpx

Anna, Woman from Wroclaw, speaking English, Russian ID:18526

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18526
Age22 Pisces
CountryPoland
CityWroclaw
Place of BirthKramatorsk, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight168 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-06-07

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionNail Service Master
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and dark hair from Dzierżoniów, Poland. I was born in Kramatorsk, Ukraine.
Education: architect.
I am a designer, architect and above all an honest and good person.

For a complete sense of happiness I lack my other half, but otherwise I consider myself a whole person. I am the proud owner of many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. But this way you can understand that boundaries are not for me, I prefer freedom. I see my family as the happiest, where there is care, love and understanding. It is very important to me that each member of the family feels loved, that they belong to someone and that they are important.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, gym, music, volleyball.
Searching for...
Age of the partner, whether or not he or she has children, place of residence or appearance do not matter; what matters is inner qualities and desire to create a family.
Age: up to 45 years.
Education: does not matter.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.