Viktoriya, French Woman from Paris, speaking English, Russian ID:18568

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Taurus
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-09-01

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionMake-up artist

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: makeup artist.
I am a creative person, I need inspiration, so I like to communicate with friends and new people, create a comfortable atmosphere around me, as well as new impressions from traveling and having an interesting time.

My favorite time is at home, I like the comfort, especially after a long absence, it is even more enjoyable, I try to alternate activities. I like to dress nicely, so I create opportunities for myself: movies, theater, events, trainings, going out to dinner. Sometimes I choose dancing and karaoke for my emotions.
I consider myself a hospitable person, and I enjoy having guests in my home.
I don't like the news, I rarely watch movies, I don't like everything, but I like to watch information about my hobbies and travels. In a relationship it is important to be able to talk and hear your partner, attraction, love, maturity, interest in your partner, show attention, support, spend time together.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like taking photos, now I take horseback riding lessons, I like winter holidays. I love animals, time outdoors, learning new things, reading. I keep active in my life and pay attention to my body, yoga, gym, I really like swimming.
Searching for...
Mature people who know themselves and their life plans well are attractive.
Able to talk about their needs, interests in life. Healthy, non-smoking lifestyle. Generosity, desire to talk and communicate with partner, spend time together, develop. Shared values.
Age: 35-45 years old.
Height: from 175.
Education: maturity is important.
Children: does not matter.
Religion: Christianity.
Location: preferably a city.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.