fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking Russian ID:18662

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18662
Age51 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Place of BirthZhdanov, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2022-10-25

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (28)
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionHotel Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with grey-blue eyes and blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Zhdanov/Ukraine.
Education: accounting, auditing, accounting.
Feminine, sincere, open, communicative, with a good sense of humor.

I like my work, I treat with all benevolence to what I do. I like working with people, I like to communicate, to be in a good mood. But family comes first for me. The most important thing in family is respect, responsibility, forgiveness, honesty, generosity and meaning.
I am looking for serious relations with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to travel, outdoor activities hiking, cycling, listening to music, reading and a bit of creativity.
Searching for...
What matters is that this person is holistic, accomplished, generous and loyal. Interests are irrelevant.
Age: up to 65 years old.
Height: from 175.
Education: High school or higher.
Presence of children: Yes, if adults.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.