fbpx

Natalya, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:18670

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18670
Age45 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Place of BirthOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (18)
 Daughter (14)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFood photographer, copywriter
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Natalya, I am a beautiful single girl with grey-blue eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa/Ukraine.
Education: engineer-technologist.
I live with my two daughters.

My daughter Anna is a big girl and already wants her mom to be happy with a good man by her side. She is only 17 years old, but she has finished school and is earning her own money while studying. I'm not looking for a father for my kids. I'm looking for a man for a romantic relationship and deep feelings. And I am capable of fidelity.
I know what it means to take care of the man I love, to get up early in the morning to make breakfast, to bake his favorite pie. I've been living on my own for a long time now, and it has taught me to do a lot of things I couldn't do before. It's made me independent. But this is everyday life.
I dream of romance, of passion. I dream of sharing joy with someone, going through hard times together. To develop, to travel.
I am looking for serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Photography, books, movies, psychology, fitness, running, cycling, roller skates, I am fond of football, hockey, figure skating. As a hobby I teach children English. I like to spend time in the nature, especially near the sea, to travel.
Searching for...
I value in a man first of all kindness, reliability, responsiveness, goodwill, mutual understanding and openness.
I do not care about a man's interests. It is important that he was versatile, had an interesting conversation and liked self-development. Preferably I like sports and books.
Age: up to 66 years.
Height: from 170.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Yes.
Religion: Any.
Exterior: Irrelevant.
Location: City.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.