Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian, Spanish ID:18702

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age47 Aquarius
Place of BirthZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-05-04

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (16)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionAssistant Manager

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: a secretary-referent.
Positive, active, always ready to help with something or advice.

I try not to panic, but look for a way out in difficult situations. I lived and worked with my ex-husband in Athens, Greece, as a sales assistant in a souvenir store near the Acropolis until the end of 2006. Then I returned to Ukraine and in January 2007 I gave birth to my daughter, who I took care of and took care of her upbringing and development. After that I worked as a receptionist in the Vita Centre private clinic, making appointments, supervising the doctors' schedules and filling out electronic vouchers. For the next four years and up to the present, I worked as an assistant manager for a private for-profit company.
I am looking for a serious relationship through CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Drawing, Latin dancing, reading, karaoke, Zumba, travel, movies, foreign languages.
Searching for...
Caring, loving, not greedy, sensual, loves humor, travel, dancing or sports, romantic walks. He appreciates caring and a beautiful, loving woman by his side.
Age: 36-46 years.
Height: 180 sm or more.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: Can have children.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance : In good physical shape.
Place of work : Preferably in Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.