fbpx

Svetlana, Ukrainian Woman from Donetsk, speaking Russian ID:18753

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18753
Age48 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityDonetsk
Place of BirthDonetsk, Ukraine
Height5' 1"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-06-03

Marital StatusWidow
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (29)
Wants additional childrenNo
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEmergency service employee of the heating network
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Svetlana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Donetsk, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk, Ukraine.
I am a wife, a mother, a good sister and a faithful friend.

I am quite modest and not ambitious. But this does not mean that I am a "practical" woman. I am not a religious person but I am a conscientious person.
I have my own life experience and my own vision of life, which I like very much! I feel energetic, I like fresh flowers, I like gardening, I like trees and their energy, I like traveling, I like outdoor activities. I love spring with bright colors, I love walking under an umbrella, I love smiling on every sunny day! I love children! They are so happy with their real and open emotions! I love aromatic coffee and a fascinating story from a living book!
It is very difficult for me to write how I am, the people I have known for years know it: my friends and relatives, the people I work with as a team.
I am neat, honest, gentle, a good hostess who knows what comfort and warmth of home is.
But I can perfectly support my man in his hobbies or interests! I respect personal space and appreciate peace of mind. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me! I do not tolerate lies and flattery!
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
At the moment I have a little hobby which is my garden and I must say that I love my dialogue with nature.
I don't forget my body, so I'm a pretty athletic woman who likes sports activities, I like meditation and breathing exercises. I would like to ski, skate, swim the 100m!
But that's not the main thing. I want happiness and understanding of each other without words, accepting you as you are, without masks and without censorship! I am ready to learn the language of the country I am moving to.
Searching for...
I want to meet a man with strong character who knows how to appreciate, respect, understand and love!
Age: 43-55 years old.
Education : not important.
Presence of children : maybe.
Religion : non muslim.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.