fbpx

Inna, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:18776

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18776
Age40 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Place of BirthMirnograd, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-07-04

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
 Daughter (8)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionHairdresser
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Inna, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Mirnograd/Ukraine.
Education: general hairdresser.
Responsible, purposeful, hardworking, kind, love children, funny, creative, love my work, love to make people more beautiful.

I would like to have a strong and friendly family, where everyone tries to improve each other's lives, treat each other with respect and understanding, dream together, set goals and achieve them. Support each other in different life situations. Make traditions, relax together, share hobbies and hobbies. Be close and care about each other.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am fond of yoga, Vedic culture, like books on psychology, I love the sea, the forest, to gather mushrooms.
Searching for...
Hardworking, kind, with a sense of humor, I am able to be friends with children, an active lifestyle, without bad habits, responsible, constant.
Age: up to 52 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Yes.
Religion: Preferably Christianity.
External organs: Irrelevant.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.