Marina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18943

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age35 Leo
Place of BirthLugansk, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2022-06-30

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionJournalist, German translator

About myself...
My name is Marina, I am a beautiful single girl with gray eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Lugansk, Ukraine.
Education: journalist.
I like to spend time at home, so I have been working from home for several years.

For 10 years I do sports regularly: yoga, pilates, crossfit, cycling, boxing, diving. I am very good at tennis. I work as a journalist and know many famous people. I've tried my hand at different professions. I acted in reality shows, TV series in Israel and worked as a model. For the last few years I have been working as a translator, including German.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I have tried almost every sport except skiing, snowboarding and kite surfing. I played the piano professionally for 9 years. Now I like a quiet way of life. I spend a lot of time at home, walking in the park. I rarely drink, but I am good with expensive wine.
Searching for...
Family-oriented. I believe that marriages are made in heaven, you just have to start communicating and after that everything will become clear. He may have children of his own.
Age: up to 60 years old.
Education: does not matter.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: athletic, but not critical.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.