fbpx

Oksana, Woman from Budapest, speaking English, Russian ID:19009

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19009
Age38 Aries
CountryHungary
CityBudapest
Place of BirthDimitrov, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-08-08

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionAssistant manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with Blue eyes and Blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Dimitrov, Ukraine.
Education: Finance.
I am an attractive young girl, sociable, communicative, with me there is always something to talk about.

With me there is no boring :). In people I appreciate honesty, responsibility, punctuality, which I often pay attention to in my work. I want to meet a man with whom it will be interesting to talk and be silent.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love reading, music, sports, cycling, nature, animals, traveling, discovering new countries and cultures.
Searching for...
I want to meet a man with whom it will be interesting to talk and be quiet. A strong man, perspective, interesting conversation, sense of humor is always welcome, a man who can take care of his wife.
Age: 40-60 years.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: except Muslims.
Location: Europe, USA, Canada.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.