fbpx

Valeriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking Russian ID:19060

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19060
Age52 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Place of BirthFeodosiya, Ukraine
Height5' 1"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-09-29

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (32)
 Daughter (26)
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDirector of an insurance company
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and black hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Feodosia/Ukraine.
Education: economist.
Faithful, well-mannered, kind, friendly, cheerful, sincere, responsive, fair and tolerant, active, cheerful, I like reading, drawing, spending time with my family and friends, I like to learn something new, I like flowers, nature, good coffee.
I have been working for an insurance company for 15 years.

I am engaged in insurance of cars, real estate, tourists and other kinds. In my spare time I play sports, travel and grow flowers.
In my opinion, family is part of a living organism that can sustain itself at all times. Family is a place where you are accepted as you are, where you are loved, cared for and looked after. It's a place where you always feel safe and secure. I love creating warmth and comfort in my home, cooking delicious food, and hosting guests and friends. I like to travel a lot, the feeling of nature gives me an energy boost for a long time. I like to listen to beautiful music, drive a car, talk about different interesting events and many other things. I also dream of learning to swim and ride a bike.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Flowers (I am very fond of planting and growing), cooking, sports (yoga, ballet), travel and recreation in nature, sauna, meetings with friends, I am fond of psychology, dancing, I can create beauty and comfort in and around the house.
Searching for...
Attentive, caring, reliable, with a sense of humor, charismatic, neat, kind, communicative, intelligent, loyal, financially stable, positive thinking. Interests: traveling, sports, hiking, playing the guitar, cooking, board games, reading.
Age: up to 62 years.
Height: 175-183 cm.
Education: secondary, higher.
Presence of children: Does not matter.
Appearance: European appearance.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.