fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:19068

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19068
Age47 Aquarius/Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Place of BirthHongrie-Budapest
Height5' 2"
Weight108 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-07-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (27)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMy own small business, but as of today the situation is not clear, will it stay, will it survive...
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and red hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Hungary/Budapest.
Education: teacher, accounting and audit.
I am 47 years old, I am really like in the picture.

Divorced. I have a small business selling Japanese cosmetics and a network of massage parlors. I do private counseling for psychological/psychological issues. But because of the war, one business - massage parlors - has already closed, the other - Japanese cosmetics - is still operating, but its fate is still in question... I have a driver's license. I am a morning person, not an evening person. I like to joke a lot and I expect the same from my partner. I am very direct, I always say things I don't like. From my point of view, I don't take up my time and my partner's time, and it's quicker to resolve issues that way). I like order, but I'm not pedantic and don't expect the same from my partner). I like to be quiet sometimes and I expect the same from my partner so they can understand it. I rarely drink alcohol. I don't believe in any religion, but I respect all religions and expect the same from my partner. I don't want to have a relationship with a Muslim because they push women, even the best ones). I don't accept being pressured into a religion or anything else. I have a Labrador dog. I don't like mountains, I don't like loud music). I love animals and try to help them, I like reading, listening to lectures, etc. I like learning things in general. I like erudite men with knowledge in various fields - art, culture, archaeology, history, who are smarter than me, both in life and because of their education. Documentaries, biographies, forensics are interesting.
I'm not looking for a relationship where I'm a housewife, I don't want to be a housewife at all and I won't be one. I've had a housekeeper for over 10 years who cleans and irons. I do not like to cook, that is, if a man is looking for a companion, he will cook around the clock, clean, etc - this is not my option))) With pleasure I can cook breakfast, sometimes dinner, lunch, but in the mood and that if there is time )))) though I always cook breakfasts))). I can keep the house in order, sometimes clean something in between servants coming in, but being a housewife 24/7 is not.
I don't want any more children. I've had other interests in life for a long time now.
For me, relationships are about friendship, love and caring. Sometimes I can do things that are important to my partner, even if I don't like it, if my partner cares about me. But sometimes - to make him feel good, and if it doesn't violate my principles of freedom and psychological state. I mean, for example, I don't like to cook - but sometimes I do it)))) to make him feel good))).
It's important to look in the same direction. They have the same idea of everyday life, time spent together, their hobbies, and what a family or relationship should be like. I grew up in a family, and that's what my past marriages were like when the man provided for the family. Although I still make money, and I know how to do it))), but I make money for my beauty, etc.)) and I can spend it on our family, and sometimes I do, but not necessarily.
And the most important thing is that partners do not adjust them, do not change them, but accept them as they are. Otherwise it is better not to live together. I don't like scandals, I don't like people who drink a lot.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, hiking, biking, jogging and gym, proper diet, but sometimes I eat too much, etc.). I am interested in psychology, history, archeology, psychics. I like to travel to old cities and countries.
Searching for...
With a sense of humor, funny, generous, loving and helping animals, not greedy to help animals. I like sports, traveling to old cities and countries. They have their own business, company or established in a good profession. Interested in psychology, history, archeology, literature, etc., has hobbies, likes to read. I'm not paying for myself, but I'm not suggesting either). I'm all for a traditional family. Preferably a non-smoker, but it's not a principle)) I don't like heavy drinkers.....
And, preferably, male lark (early awakening), I am absolutely not a night dweller ;))
Age: up to 57 years old.
Height: tall.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: Children can be, but to live separately, to bring up each other's children on a permanent basis - not really ready, if to live periodically - perhaps)).
Religion: Non-Muslim.
Appearance : I give preference to tall men. I do not like jocks and am very thin.
Location : Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.