fbpx

Yana, Woman from Perúdzha, speaking English, Russian, Italian ID:19113

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19113
Age30 Cancer
CountryItaly
CityPerúdzha
Place of BirthZnamenka, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-11-28

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
English
Russian
Italian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMaster Eyelash Extensions
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Perugia, Italy. I was born in Znamenka/Ukraine.
Education: Finance and credit.
I am quite an active person, I am crazy about my job, I work in tourism, in Italy.

In my 40s I am at home in Ukraine. I live in a private house, I have a garden, a vegetable garden, I like to grow my vegetables, fruits and berries. Now I take care of my flowers. I have a lot of love accumulated and no one to give it to. I am very family oriented, emotional and sentimental. It is very important to me that my partner is a responsible and reliable person for whom family values are a priority. I am ready to be a caring, gentle and affectionate wife for my man and would like to get the same reciprocity from my man.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a good cook, I like running and swimming.
Searching for...
It is important to me that a man should be tall and strong, preferably of athletic build. It is also important for him to be neat, clean, with higher education. A man with whom we could travel, joke, have fun, have children and build a family.
Age: up to 55 years old.
Height: from 170.
Education: Higher education.
Motherhood: does not matter.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: athletic or medium build.
Location: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.