fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Krivoj-Rog, speaking English, Russian ID:19211

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19211
Age43 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityKrivoj-Rog
Place of BirthKrivoj-Rog, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-01-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (16)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPodologist in the beauty studio
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Blond hair from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. I was born in Krivoy Rog/Ukraine.
Education: International Academy of Personnel Management.
I am energetic, intelligent, beautiful and kind ).

I love children, I love animals. I am fond of billiards for a long time, so if my companion will play billiards, it will be a big bonus to his merits). I also love outdoor activities: running, yoga. I like barbecues, when the weather is good, we spend weekends or holidays like that together with my friends and my son. I like to study psychology and that's why I'm studying at the institute and I'm studying criminal psychology. I also study English.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Billiards, yoga, running, psychology. Karaoke, cooking different countries
Searching for...
I would like my partner to be intelligent, have a higher education, preferably athletic, and for us to play sports together. Also, he should be kind and love children, whether he has a child of his own, I think we would be friends). It would be nice if my husband was independent and loved to travel so we could go on trips together or with kids and have a good time discovering new and beautiful places.
Age: up to 55 years old.
Height: does not matter.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Possible.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.