Marina, Canadian Woman from Toronto, speaking English, Russian ID:19218

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Libra
Place of BirthChernigov, Ukraine
Height5' 9"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-03-26

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFlorist Designer

About myself...
My name is Marina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Chernigov, Ukraine. I was born in Chernigov, Ukraine.
Education: economist, accountant.
Kind, generous, hardworking.

My hobby is flowers. I would even say that I have a love affair with flowers :) I have a plot of land where I grow flowers (peonies, roses, daffodils, tulips, etc.).
I love antiques: I have a large collection of beautiful antique vases.
I do sports regularly, I like skiing, I often go to the ski resort.
I help homeless animals find shelter.
I really love to cook and, in fact, can cook any dish to perfection.
I like the sea, lakes and in general I love the water very much.
I don't like discos, but I enjoy dancing with friends at weddings and birthday parties.
If I have to choose between traveling and renovating my house, I'll choose renovation :).
I like to dress in comfortable clothes, but when it comes to going to a restaurant, I have to be the best dressed and my man should be proud of me!
I don't like fast food. I like chocolate. I participated in a beauty contest and represented Ukraine at the international Miss Beauty Millennium contest, where I took third place.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I know how to sew, embroider with threads, pearls and in general I like needlework very much. Now I study Islamic culture and the Arabic language. I speak English fluently.
Searching for...
I don't care about appearance, but it is important for a man to be clean. I have a positive attitude towards children from previous marriages and I believe that a man should always and in everything support all his children.
I really like romantic men who give flowers, because it is a kind of recognition that you are beautiful and loved.
P.S. I hope to meet a man who will be like a good king to me, and I his beautiful queen.
Age: Up to 60 years.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.