fbpx

Marina, Ukrainian Woman from Chernigov, speaking English, Russian ID:19218

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19218
Age36 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityChernigov
Place of BirthChernigov, Ukraine
Height5' 9"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFlorist Designer
Religionmuslim
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Marina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Chernigov, Ukraine. I was born in Chernigov, Ukraine.
Education: economist, accountant.
Kind, generous, hardworking.


My hobby is flowers. I would even say that I have a love affair with flowers :) I own a plot of land where I grow flowers (peonies, roses, daffodils, tulips, etc.).
I love antiques: I have a large collection of beautiful antique vases.
I regularly do sports, I like skiing, I often go to a ski resort.
I help homeless animals to find a shelter.
I like cooking very much and, in fact, I can cook any dish to perfection.
I like the sea, lakes and in general I like water a lot.
I don't like discos, but with pleasure I can dance with friends at a wedding or a birthday party.
If I have to choose between traveling and doing home repairs, I will choose the repair :).
I like to dress in comfortable clothes, but if it comes to going out to a restaurant, I have to be the best dressed, and my man should be proud of me!
I don't like fast food. I love chocolate. I participated in a beauty contest and represented Ukraine at the international contest Miss Beauty Millennium, where I got the third place.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I know how to sew, embroider with threads, pearls and in general I like needlework very much. Now I study Islamic culture and the Arabic language. I speak English fluently.
Searching for...
I don't care about appearance, but it is important that the man is clean. I have a positive attitude to children from previous marriages, and I believe that a man should always and in everything support all his children.
I really like romantic men who give flowers, because it is a kind of recognition that you are beautiful and loved.
P.S. I hope to meet the man who will be for me like a kind king, and I his fine queen.
Age: Up to 60 years.
Education: Not important.
Presence of children : maybe.
Religion: Not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.