fbpx

Kamila, Kazakh Woman from Almaty, speaking English, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish ID:19264

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19264
Age34 Virgo
CountryKazakhstan
CityAlmaty
Place of BirthAlmaty-Kazakhstan
Height5' 6"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourblack
Last Visit2023-01-23

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
French
Italian
Spanish
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDeputy Director
Religionother
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Kamila, I am a beautiful free girl with black eyes and black hair from Almaty, Kazakhstan. I was born in Almaty/Kazakhstan.
Education: Finance.
About me: I am an empathic girl, good at feeling emotions and feelings of other people, supportive, so I expect the same emotional responsiveness and warmth from my partner.

I am caring and positive towards the world around me, I like the same positive thinking people. I love children and spending time with them. About work: I have been working at the Italian Embassy Visa Center for 9 years, 8 years as a senior manager and deputy director of the branch. About family: For me it is important that my husband and I put our heart and soul into our family, that our family is based on mutual care (both physical and mental) and mutual respect. It is important that my partner and I have lots of heart-to-heart conversations and that we become best friends so that when misunderstandings arise (and they will arise in the course of our lives anyway) we don't have to seek support from friends, relatives, etc., but trust each other enough that even in difficult times we can talk and find a compromise. I also want us to have at least two children, or preferably three. And for my partner and I to experience the joy of parenthood together and create our big, beautiful family.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love learning about the outside world and the inside world. The outer world is through travel - it's always interesting and broadens my horizons. The inner world is through psychology and spiritual practices. I also have a passion for singing - it is an outlet for me. I help homeless animals and animal shelters, I am active in animal protection.
Searching for...
Qualities: intelligent, empathic, friendly, caring, generous, positive, with a sense of humor, gallant and tactful, faithful partner, high moral qualities, noble, passionate, balanced, easy and interesting to communicate (not boring), psychologically and physically healthy, cute, sincere (not manipulative), without bad habits. He likes animals and children. Interests: Travel and any other interests, not life-threatening.
Age: 36-42 years old.
Height: 180-190 cm.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: No.
Religion : Not important, but not radical.
Looks : The main thing is not to have a big nose :).
Location : Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.