Olga, Woman from Vibo Valentia[, speaking English, French, Russian ID:19269

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age40 Aries
CityVibo Valentia[
Place of BirthPotsdam-Allemagne
Height5' 2"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-12-16

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPrivate jet coordinator/business aviation

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Potsdam, Germany.
Education: engineer/psychologist.
I love home and comfort, I have a little pinscher whom I love very much, I do fitness, I like to travel.
I love to organize gatherings at home with friends, I love dinners at home and dinners with lots of guests.
I like traveling, nature, wakesurfing (on the river), I dream to finally learn how to snowboard.
I am not bothered by the presence of children in a man's house, if all the problems with the second parent are solved and there is no "family war" over the children.
What is important in a man is reliability, the ability to take responsibility for himself and the family.

Faith is not important, but it is closer to the traditions of Christianity.
Swingers and other oddities are not welcome.
Loyalty and respect in the family are also important.
I would like a man who is active and has his own interests.
I would like to create a family where everyone is comfortable and warm.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Fitness, dancing, yoga (without fanaticism), wakesurfing, trying to resume playing the piano.
Searching for...
I would like him to like his job (position, profession).
To be ready to accept a family and children. Desired qualities and interests of a partner :
Sports, active sports (surfing, skiing, snowboarding).
I do not accept drugs and other addictions (gambling, etc.).
A man who understands what he wants from life and from his partner.
Age: up to 50 years old.
Height: 175 cm or more.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: May have children.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: European appearance, athletic physique.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.