Elena, Woman from Kloppenburg, speaking Russian, German ID:19334

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Libra
Place of BirthOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-08-06

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (14)
 Daughter (14)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTemporarily unemployed, I study German in the Integration course at the Volkshochschule)

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kloppenburg, Germany. I was born in the city of Odessa/Ukraine.
Education: Accounting and auditing.
I was born and grew up in the beautiful city of Odessa, which is located in the south of Ukraine on the Black Sea coast.

As a true representative of Libra sign, I have a calm and diplomatic nature. I am open, wise and feminine. I have a great sense of humor. I love and know how to create comfort and harmony in everything. I appreciate kindness and decency.
I am an accountant by profession and have extensive experience as a tax consultant. For the last 7 years I worked as a financial director at the "Museum of Interesting Sciences".
As a mother of beautiful twins, a year ago I decided to move to a peaceful and safe country, Germany. Here I am integrating with my children, learning the language, confirming my diplomas, and discovering the culture and traditions of this country.
My dream is to create a classic family with real values in which respect, trust and love are fundamental.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Pilates, yoga, reading, art.
Searching for...
Intelligent, decent, responsible, smart, athletic, sociable, with a sense of humor man.
The presence of children: Welcomed.
Place of residence: Not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.