Oksana, French Woman from Bordeaux, speaking English, French, Russian, Italian ID:19384

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Gemini
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-09-10

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (17)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a Ukrainian woman with gray-blue eyes and blond hair from Bordeaux, France. I was born in Kiev/Ukraine.
Education: literary editor.
My name is Oksana, I am Ukrainian.

I was born in Kiev/Ukraine.
Since April 2022 I live in France with my son (16 years old). Since October last year I have been living in Bordeaux. I rent a small apartment near Pl. de la Victoire.
Now I have a job in a biscuit factory.
But at the same time I find 1-2 hours per day to continue my work as a journalist and news editor for the Ukrainian diaspora world website.
I am actively learning French.
My son is fluent in English and attends a paid bilingual school, he will be a student soon. He is an adult and I am no longer considering the option of having someone as a stepfather for him.
My home in Ukraine is 18 kilometers from Kiev, the villages nearby have been occupied. My older brother lived in Kiev and I left my beloved white cat in his care. Our parents died and I plan to stay in France.
I have several ideas for publishing projects that I intend to implement later in France. I love to write children's tales and would like to prepare a series about France. I need a partner who can be sympathetic to periods of creative inspiration.
I would like to travel more in different regions of the country.
I prefer a healthy and active lifestyle. I am depressed by monotony and boredom.
I have quite variable qualities of character - I am sociable, I like bright crowded events, cheerful noisy companies of friends, but sometimes I also prefer home comfort and solitary walks in nature.
Aesthetics in the interior is important to me. It's important that there are occasions in my life to go out, to dress up. It is important to have a change of scenery and new impressions, to communicate with people.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Jogging, swimming, skating, biking, snowboarding.
Yoga. Active recreation, travel. Photography. Walks in nature.
Searching for...
I would very much like to meet a man who is psycho-emotionally healthy and self-sufficient. Someone who deeply understands how much a woman can give him, who understands the value of a union. A man who loves life! A man who knows how to admire it, to enjoy it, to rejoice in it. He has enough strength of character and wisdom to be the Creator of his life.
I would like very much to meet a man who is full of energy, active in life and has his own plans, ideas, aspirations, projects. But also knows how to respect the interests and aspirations of a partner.
I would like us to have the same preferences in lifestyle, hobbies, and values.
Age: not important
Height: from 180.
Education: doesn't matter.
Presence of children:
Religion : Does not matter.
Appearance : Weight 85-90.
Place of residence : Preferably in Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.