Anna, Kazakh Woman from Petropavlovsk, speaking English, Russian ID:19502

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age29 Taurus
Place of BirthPetropavlovsk-Kazakhstan
Height5' 4"
Weight104 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-11-26

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (4)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFitness trainer

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and blonde hair from Petropavlovsk, Kazakhstan. I was born in Petropavlovsk, Kazakhstan.
Education: coach in rhythmic gymnastics.
I am emotional, romantic, kind and fair.

For me my work is a hobby and a source of income. My family should have its own values and traditions, there should be equality, mutual respect, care and love in the family. I have loved rhythmic gymnastics since childhood. I took part in beauty contests. I worked in the beauty industry. I love animals.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, travel, camping, movies, politics.
Searching for...
Openness, honesty, ability to listen and respect. Active lifestyle, sports, tourism.
Age: 30-40 years.
Height: 175-200 cm.
Level of education: higher.
Presence of children: does not matter.
Religion: does not matter.
External data: not important.
Place of residence: Europe, Canada, USA.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.